Tags

I wore the Lunasol Aurorized Eyes in Contrast Variation out today while running an errand at Daiso Simei – that place is so crowded! Did some scouting for work and bought plastic storages in my #84787897 attempt to sort through my makeup. I can’t decide if I am better off categorizing by brands, or by product function. Don’t know about you, but there’s something mentally delirious when you see all your black Chanel boxes lined up together. I try not to think about how much the entire compartment translates to though … my minion pay will start hyperventilating.

And in my attempt to carve out a balance between work and personal life, I went for an impromptu aromatherapy facial, which I love it more for the massage. And decided (impromptu-ly) again, that I should go for a shoulder/neck massage as well. 40 minutes and S$51 poorer later, I stumble sleepily back home and feeling very at peace.

It’s now 9pm and I just did my toes in OPI Ski Teal We Drop and my fingers in Barefoot in Barcelona. I hate how my fingers look, since I was lazy and didn’t cut my nails beforehand, so I’m gonna take the polish off later. And oh, I broke my specs as well, by sitting on them. Stupid I know, but this forces me to have to wear contact lenses and therein, makeup. Since my eyebags are horrendous, they are a nightmare unto themselves.

What else is there to a Sunday? Rediscovered love for the Bourjois Healthy Mix Foundation (I wear #51 and it’s a good match for a NC15 – the Burberry in #4 can look slightly dark on me), and to complement, the Soleil Tan de Chanel in Bronze Rose. I’ve been using le Chanel for some time now, it’s a gentle color, very French.

Here’s wishing all of you good night and a great week ahead! I’m looking to receive my second Zuneta package tomorrow night, so it’ll be something to perk up the usual Monday Madness.

