The Burberry Lip Mists are THE BOMB. They are the creamiest, smoothest lipsticks I’ve ever had the chance to swatch, and very pigmented as well. I have all intentions of going back to the counter when it’s all done up in end September to take home what’s on my hit list; the Rosewood eyeshadow (GORGEOUS), the Fresh Glow Luminous Fluid Base and maybe a couple of the Lip Mists. I had a great time at the make-shift counter with Luna when we popped by to pick up her item, though my plans for a red lipstick fell through as there were too many shoppers.

And I have Jules by Zoya on my fingers now. But I’m not liking it very much.

Here’s what I bought yesterday on an impromptu trip to see Steve Madden shoes (sucky SA) which later turned out to be a full-blown shopping expedition, *glups*. But anyhow, I got another pair of the Ardell 120 lashes, as well as a box of five which are touted to be knock-offs of the same design. Hopefully they wear comfortably.

