Tags

, ,

L was very kind to offer to help me CP a few items from Korea during her recent trip. Seems that we all are prone to buying base makeup recently instead of the color items, hoho. Here’s what she got me.

I’m so excited about the Holika Holika Peach Girl BB Cream. Shall wear it for a week before I report on it. The tube comes with a blush on top, and I’ve seen ladies asking for a color similar to it as their HG.

The Banila & Co items are not cheap, at 30000 Won which is roughly S$35 per product. I liked the sample of the BB Cream enough to purchase a full-size tube for myself. The one in the pink box is a baked compact highlighter, which swatches really prettily. Hopefully it can replace my Perfect Topping.

I asked L to get the other Cookie Blusher that I hesitated on during my other Etude House haul (here) in Singapore where there was a 30% promotion going on. The Corset Blushers have a lovely heart imprint on them and at S$6, there’s really no reason to hold yourself back. I purchased four out of the six available shades, the other two being a white highlighter and a dark contour shade. The Corset Blushers are a repackage from an older range (according to the SA in Singapore) and are matte.

L was very sweet to include the Cleansing Foam as a gift for me, thank you. Have a great week ahead everyone, I’m at a loss of what to write about next, some Giorgio Armani Eyes to Kill sounds good. Or maybe the rest of the 16 blushers that I have yet to feature.

