Hi everyone, I hope the swatch entry for the TOPSHOP polish has been satisfying. I knew I had to get my hands on the CANMAKE Limited Edition Cream Cheek in 09 when I saw Mag twittering about it. I got the [05] Sweet Apricot that I tested several times and loved as well. These cost S$17.90 but Watsons is retailing them at S$15.90 presently.

The CANMAKE Cream Cheek retails at 580YEN, which is roughly about S$9.

I couldn’t resist the nail polishes as well since they are on 20% off (ended yesterday sadly) and got two colors that I don’t own in my polish stash. Each polish costs S$8.90 and I got them at S$7.10.

Onto other news, the Lancome SA over at Metro Paragon texted me today about the next Metro 20% Sale happening on 20/21/22 of January. Good news for people who need to stock up on their makeup as Metro has a great selection of brands like Shu Uemura, Chanel, Lancome, Kose, Shiseido and Kanebo.

I’m going to work on a post about my CANMAKE Cream Cheek collection next, as well as the TOPSHOP polishes I got, so bear with me yes? It’s been a super stressful week at school and whatnot, my body decided to go on strike and I’ve been having a bad nose/tummy since yesterday. Hope everyone else is doing fine and TGIF tomorrow! *waves*

