I got these from the Metro Ladies Night held in November ’10 and only got down to posting them today. It’s a ladies-only event and I borrowed the Metro Card off PP(J) so that I could gain entry. Not bad at all, considering that there was a 20% store-wide rebate thingy going on – most cosmetic brands have controlled prices hence the malls hardly offer discounts, instead they have the Tangs 6% or Isetan’s 5% rebates for members.

I got skincare from Lancome after seeing the Absolut range working on my mom. Not in the mood to go into them but now I can finally open and start using these. The Shu Uemura box looks exactly like the Sephora gift-boxes, only a size smaller.

I got these as a freebie after purchasing S$200 worth of Lancome items. Not bad considering that they included the Genifique Youth Activating Concentrate and Eye samples. I liked their makeup remover, my mom has it in the 400ml version and I use hers when I’m lazy to go into my room for mine heh.

