I finally received my Nail Vibe order a week after it was mailed out. The date posted was 7 December and I only got it on 14 December. Singpost is exceptionally inefficient and slow these days – even more so during the festive period. Be careful when you mail items via normal postage everybody!

Finally! I was actually quite worried when I saw the crumpled and tattered white envelope, imagine if the postman accidentally dropped the package and all the polishes were to break and spill in the bubble-wrap. Can you imagine the horror and not to mention, the utter mess?

Ahh my lovely babies! Unhurt you all are XD I ordered the Orly Sweet Collection from Spring 2010. All polishes are deliciously pastel colors that are highly wearable! I already loved Gumdrop (the green), Snowcone (the blue) and Lollipop (the lavender pink).

**Colors depicted above are correct to their bottles ^__^ Swatches to come after I get the DSLR or a better camera~

EDIT:// Here are pictures of the collection depicted with and without flash ^_^ Yay to professional cameras!

This is what I would say, the true colors of the Orly Sweet Collection. Very pastel, very pretty! *excited* But formula wise, please read the post above *sadface*

Hope this helps! Thanks for reading everybody!

