Hi everybody, its me again! Just wanna give y’all a heads-up that ALT@Hereens is having a store-wide 20% discount (on most brands) for drugstore cosmetics and skincare on level 3. As for the brand counters on level 1 (like Paul & Joe, Ettusais etc), they are offering a 10% discount. I saw the entire Paul & Joe Sparkles Collection as well as its Harmony Collection on display, the SA told me that they had more than 10 boxes in stock. Can’t understand why the other counters were ‘already sold out of the items’. Shall attempt to resist very hard and not think about the Harmony Blush Set – 89×0.9 = S$80.10 ~~

I was at Topshop@Knightsbridge earlier and the Topshop cosmetics counters were all fully stocked up. To be honest I think the stuff should be better priced – a nail polish costs S$13 and a cream cheek blush is going for the same price. I mean come on, a blush and a polish both at the same measly S$13?! Even though I wanted to buy like five polishes (they had a very unique dusty blue and a seemingly RBL Grunge dupe), I restrained myself from doing so. At S$13, I can get better (quality?) nail polishes from China Glaze / OPI / Orly – you get the drift.

But again, I may just indulge in one or two (fingers x) when I finally put that 20% discount voucher to good use. No complaints about the cream cheek blush though, I really liked the color I tried out and it was pigmented and easy to blend into a really natural shade that can double up as a base for orange blushes.

I really recommend you to check out ALT for yourselves; drugstore brands like L’Oreal / Maybelline are on 20% discount, even CANMAKE / CEZANNE / SANA / HADA LABO / HAIR BRANDS / ST IVES / YOU NAME IT are also on 20% discount. If you like the Bihada Ichizoku masks that are sold at S$8/pc at SASA, please run to ALT as they are also on 20% off – I personally lugged back quite a few hehe.

Go go go, it’s the weekend and the storewide promotion will last only till Sunday! Go and see for yourselves what ALT has to offer (I was quite surprised by the extensive range of Japanese cosmetics and skincare) and take the chance to stock up on whatever you might be running out of! Pictures of my first ALT haul another day ^^ Nighty for me!

P.S. My registered mail and a package that was mailed out on Wednesday got to me today. Still missing – two envelops and one gigantic package containing my nail polish orders. *sad face*

 

