Hello everybody!

I was supposed to help out at the office today like I did yesterday, but I knocked out at 10pm last night and slept for 12 hours. Needless to say, I did not make it in time. But however, here I am typing whilst waiting for my girlfriend KX (whose blog I linked here) to get ready for a short jaunt to Orchard Road again. This time, I’m determined to explore other less-charted areas of Orchard (e.g John Little / 313 / Orchard Central) that I don’t even think about.
On a side-note, my packages from SG_Beauty are not here yet. Is it only me who’s experiencing slow mail from Singpost? Neither have my nail polish order from Nail Vibe reached me yet. Should I be worried or what?

Have a great Friday everybody! I shall try to post another proper entry tonight, if I’m not too tired heh XD