Here are what I hauled from the Members-only Watsons 25% sale that took place yesterday only at selected outlets! I went to the one at Tampines Mall, and the crowd was crazy!  I went there before 9pm and only left the place at 11.30pm++! The cashier queue took me more than 30mins, and that was only when I was among the last few customers in the store. *whails*

Though I didn’t manage to get my hands on the KATE eyeliner gel set in Black (they were all swiped clean of their new releases T_T), I did however, lug back products from my favorite brands and tried out some for the first time – Canmake, RIMMEL (the blush is so pretty!), DHC, Majolica Majorca (elegant packaging!). At 25% discount, it’s nearly equivalent to what I would pay for in Japan, strong Yen withstanding. So I took the opportunity and came back with these darlings;

It’s my first time trying out Majolica Majorca as well as RIMMEL, I love the cheek brush and the tips brush, it’s really convenient for me to buy replacements cos’ it’s annoying how dirty they will get. Can you imagine some pretty chick with a clean face touching up with a caked/stained brush? *shudders*

The DHC Whitening Camu-Camu travel set was going at 50% off – S$18! And I was so satisfied with the Acerola essence I got during the 3-for-S$80 promotion hehe. Couldn’t resist lugging it back home to try. The Camu-Camu range is different from the Acerola range as it is best-suited for sensitive skin, but both does the same job – whitening. Not that I need to be any fairer than I already am -_-, but I need to fade the acne/blemish/pimple scars. Lesson to learn – do not get itchy fingers and squeeze the damm things (unless they are really really ready to pop! :X) unless you wanna spend extra on fading the damm scars.

Alrightos, now on to the individual brand posts! 😀 Extremely picture-heavy! >_>

