I’m now beginning to think that the designers behind the Apple iTunes software are mayhaps, like me, like their music organized by the letter, and properly indexed with a legit CD cover. Perhaps a little bordering on the OCD complex, but hey, I derive a great amount of joy renaming my dramas like “S01E01” even though it doesnt make much difference while watching it on the TV.

Speaking of which, why is it that some of my videos are watchable on VLC player while my PS3 says that they are unsupportable data? Oh well, I’ll just have to make do with watching them on my netbook. 😦

I love my Mega Download premium account. Downloading all my dramas has never been easier (if you discount the link searching part), I’ve finally caught up on the bandwagon and am downloading Personal Taste now.

Have a great week everybody!

