In case anyone is interested as well, do google Restaurant Week and select “From Singapore”. It’s basically this promotion where the participating fine dining restaurants come up with a S$35 menu for lunch / dinner. That being said, one has to pay S$15 / S$25 for restaurants awarded a DiningCity Star, but don’t bother with that as they are all fully booked. 

I made reservations for us at Brasserie Wolf and District 10 Bistro Wine Bar for dinner, hopefully the food’s good. I don’t really appreciate fine dining, with it’s small food portions and the hefty price tags. A good and hearty “Zi Char” meal would suffice for me. Then again, I don’t really fancy buffet spreads. I’m weird I know.

I can’t believe I finished the entire plate of pork belly myself, but I did. Oh my god. I’m going to turn into a pork belly soon.

