Anybody who has seen the contents of my makeup pouch would know that I have only M.A.C. and Paul & Joe products. I’m guilty of brand loyalty as much as I want to buy everything. However, as I don’t put on makeup often, most of the items are brand new. I can count at least the eyeliner, the mascara, the blusher, and everything else. I bought almost the entire Disney range by P&J, but the blusher in brown is still unopened, so why am I lemming this?

Paul & Joe Nail & Hand Care Kit
  • – Limited edition nail care kit by Paul & Joe
  • – Includes base coat nail protection varnish
  • – Moisturising hand cream and soft gentle gloves

I was intrigued by the gloves and viola!

Gaudy or not?

Anyways, I missed out on them when they were retailing at the P&J counters last year, so I might just take advantage of the 20% discount code on ASOS and just bring them home.

In case anybody else other than me finds them intriguing too and wants a pretty case on their dresser, you can purchase them here RRP at S$49. So after the discount you’re looking at S$40.

