I managed to hunt one these down at TMall’s NTUC (or was it Cold Storage?). The Farirari and I went to the mega Watsons at Bugis but the RICH PREMIER range was sold out. Same for the Watsons nearest to home, the counters had only the NUANCE AIRY tubs left. Perhaps its due to the blogger effect, the 2 adverts I read featured the RICH PREMIER range, therefore explaining its popularity?

Picture credits to Xiaxue

For myself, I insisted on the RICH PREMIER tub as I recently colored my hair and already am contemplating to go back for a salon treatment session. My hair is fine and you can say its “airy” enough already. I have to rub in serum if I really wanted no-flyaway hair.

Shall try out the mask later in the shower and report back here. Seems that it is more practical to buy a bowl-and-comb set once you have long hair.

