Tags

I should have shown a little more love towards Burberry here on the blog, after all, my current foundation routine consists of mainly the Fresh Glow and Sheer Foundation. I am also in love with their eyeshadows and strangely, own only a single blush from the line. Methinks a remedy is in order..

Here was what I used yesterday:

Burberry Sheer Luminous Fluid Foundation in Trench No.04

Burberry Fresh Glow Luminous Fluid Base (I mix the two together for a single application, gives me glowy skin which I love!)

Burberry Light Glow Natural Blush in No.05 Blossom (super bright pop of color on my NC15 cheeks)

Burberry Sheer Eyeshadow in No.21 Midnight Brown

Le Métier de Beauté True Color Eyeshadow in Jojo (as a subtle highlight to blend out No.21 Midnight Brown)

Swatches:

In a nutshell – Neutrals which I absolutely love, a bright pop of colour on cheeks (which are getting better, thank the dermatologist goodness!) and a nude lip colour.

And a photo of my girlfriend and I while we were at a Thai barbecue place last night celebrating a friend’s birthday.

Ahhh my puffy cheeks. What am I to do without bronzer, contouring and resisting the urge to grin?