Tags

I really enjoy wearing the Dior Vernis, they are a pleasure to apply and together with the almighty Seche Vite, I have thick, glossy nails that are virtually indestructible. Well except for the part where I chipped my right thumb trying to open my Shu Uemura compact (#undeclaredhaulfromHongKong)…

Plaza reminds me of a friend, it’s certainly bright and unabashedly so. If you don’t have such candy fun colours in your collection, I would certainly recommend it. I’m sure there are other brands who have similar colours, but the formula is outstanding and I love it.

Forgive my lapse on the writing wagon, been sick again and now battling extreme dry patches on my face (go oral meds!) that normal moisturisers can’t seem to well, moisturise.

And a preview of posts to come…

